My Favorite Platform

My Favorite Platform

Hello Everyone, hope you are fine.

In today's blog, I will reveal my favorite platform in front of you, so my favorite platform is Youtube. I will give you a brief introduction to youtube.

YouTube is a global online video-sharing and social media platform. On this platform, we are able to upload videos, share videos etc.

It basically consists of each and every type of video such as regarding sports or regarding dancing or regarding gaming, or regarding swimming etc. It has a lot of knowledgeable videos.

Uses -

1 - It is basically used in increasing knowledge.

2- Used in learning new things.

3- Improving Skills etc.

4- It is a good source of income through Ads playing in the videos.

Demerits-

1 . Accessive use of youtube makes a bad impact on our health and mind.

2 . Presence of vulgar videos.